مرحباً مع MGT: عقود من الخبرة
أعظم الخبرات في الطب التركي
جراحات البدانة

تعد البدانة من المشاكل الكبيرة الشائعة المنتشرة حول العالم، حيث يعاني الشخص من دهون فائضة متكدسة في الجسم تؤدي إلى آثار سيئة على صحته. فهي تزيد من معدل خطر الإصابة بالسكري نمط الثاني والأمراض القلبية الوعائية وأمراض الضغط وبعض أنواع السرطان، ناهيك عن المشاكل العضلية الهيكلية والأمراض التنفسية. يتم الاعتماد على مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) لمعرفة ما إذا كان الشخص ضمن الوزن الطبيعي أو أنه يعاني من وزن زائد أو بدانة مفرطة، فبحسب منظمة الصحة العالمية بعتبر مؤشر كتلة الجسم للبالغين ضمن الوزن الزائد في حال كان > 25 وإذا كان المؤشر > 30 فيتعتبر الشخص بديناً.

قراءة المزيد
زراعة الشعر

يعاني الكثير من الأشخاص من مشكلة الصلع التي باتت مصدر قلق مزعج خاصة للرجال، حيث أن 50% من الرجال يعانون من مشكلة الصلع عند بلوغهم ال 50 عاماً من العمر. تحدث هذه المشكلة نتيجة أسباب عديدة كالضغط والتوتر النفسي وبعض الأمراض الجهازية، كما أن الآثار الجانبية لبعض الأدوية من الممكن أن تسبب تشاقط الشعر ايضاً. بالإضافة إلى ارتفاع الهرمون الذكري التستسترون يعد من الأسباب البارزة للصلع عند الرجال وذلك لأن زيادة هذا الهرمون في الجسم يضعف بصيلات الشعر ويؤدي إلى تساقطها. إلا أن الوراثة هي السبب الأهم والأساسي للصلع عند الرجال، فالجينات الوراثية للصلع المتواجدة عند الآباء تنتقل إلى الأبناء.

قراءة المزيد
طب القلب

يعد القلب ثاني أهم عضو في جسم الإنسان بعد الدماغ فهو عضلة قوية تضخ الدم إلى كل أنحاء الجسم من خلال شبكة معقدة من الشرايين والأوردة الدموية، يتوضع القلب في مركز الصدر وهو أساسي في عملية الدوران، ينبض القلب باستمرار وتوقفه يعني الموت.

قراءة المزيد
طب العيون

العين هي مرآة الروح وتملك لغة خاصة بها تكشف عن مكنونات النفس،فقد بذل الإنسان جهوده لحماية وعلاج العين ذلك العضو الحساس منذ العصور القديمة ونتيجة لذلك نشأ طب العيون كتخصص مستقل بحد ذاته في بلادنا.

قراءة المزيد
طفل الأنبوب

انتشرت في السنوات الاخيرة تقنية طقل الأنبوب للإنجاب في حال عدم الإستجابة لباقي طرق العلاج، فهي عبارة عن حدوث عملية الإخصاب خارج جسم المرأة ويرمز لتلك التقنية ب IVF. ابتدأت بمحاولة ناجحة عام 1978 حيث ولدت لويس براون أول طفلة عن طريق تقنية طفل الأنبوب في إنكلترا.

قراءة المزيد
طب الأسنان

أجمل ما في الوجه ابتسامة ذات أسنان مشعة، ونظيفة، وسليمة. من الضروري الحفاظ على صحة الفم والاسنان لأنها تؤثرعلى صحة الجسم، حيث أن العديد من الأمراض تصيب الأسنان وتسبب ألما مزعجا ومؤرقا كالتسوس والتهاب لب السن والحساسية وغيرها.

قراءة المزيد

المجموعة الطبية التركية

ترحب بكم وتتشرف بأن تهتم بصحتكم


بينما أصبحت مدينة اسطنبول واحدة من أولى الوجهات في العالم لأجل العلاج وخصوصاً بعد أن تعددت الخيارات وأصبحت وتشمل من الأطباء والعيادات من يستحق عناء السفر ومن لا يستحقه، لأجل ذلك اجتمعت نخبة من الأطباء ومن الإداريين ممن يحيطون بكل أوجه الأمر ليشكلوا المجموعة الطبية التركية MGT التي تهدف للوصول لأعظم النتائج الطبية وتنسيقها ضمن أفضل العروض مع جهات طبية قانونية أطباءاً وعيادات ومستشفيات. ومع حلول رعاية طبية تنسجم مع المبادئ الأخلاقية والمهنية.
  • نرجوا إرسال طلب للتواصل لتوضيح حالتكم.
  • انتظروا تواصلنا معكم لنبني سويةً خطة العلاج ونحدد الطبيب والمستشفى المناسبين.
  • عيشوا متعة أن تجدوا كل ما خططنا له سويةً جاهزاً ومنظماً بدقة.
  • نرجوكم لا تنسوا بعد عودتكم أن ترسلوا لنا رسالة شكر وتوصية.
6614 6618

عمليات التجميل

لمساتنا المذهلة


عمليات التجميل تهدف لتحسين مظهر الشخص وتعزيز ثقته بنفسه، وهي يمكن أن تجرى على أي جزء من الوجه أو الجسم.
يتوافد إلى تركيا آلاف الأشخاص سنوياً من جميع أنحاء العالم للقيام بجراحات التجميل. هذا بدوره أدى إلى حدوث نقلة نوعية لعمليات التجميل في تركيا في السنوات العشر الماضية ، وتم تصنيفها كواحدة من أفضل عشرة بلدان في العالم ، في مجال الجراحة التجميلية، حيث تعتمد على أحدث التقنيات الطبية وتتعاون مع أكبر الجراحين في العالم.
زراعة الشعر

يعاني الكثير من الأشخاص من مشكلة الصلع التي باتت مصدر قلق مزعج خاصة للرجال، حيث أن 50% من الرجال يعانون من مشكلة الصلع عند بلوغهم ال 50 عاماً من العمر. تحدث هذه المشكلة نتيجة أسباب عديدة كالضغط والتوتر النفسي وبعض الأمراض الجهازية، كما أن الآثار الجانبية لبعض الأدوية من الممكن أن تسبب تشاقط الشعر ايضاً. بالإضافة إلى ارتفاع الهرمون الذكري التستسترون يعد من الأسباب البارزة للصلع عند الرجال وذلك لأن زيادة هذا الهرمون في الجسم يضعف بصيلات الشعر ويؤدي إلى تساقطها. إلا أن الوراثة هي السبب الأهم والأساسي للصلع عند الرجال، فالجينات الوراثية للصلع المتواجدة عند الآباء تنتقل إلى الأبناء.

قراءة المزيد
طب الأسنان

أجمل ما في الوجه ابتسامة ذات أسنان مشعة، ونظيفة، وسليمة. من الضروري الحفاظ على صحة الفم والاسنان لأنها تؤثرعلى صحة الجسم، حيث أن العديد من الأمراض تصيب الأسنان وتسبب ألما مزعجا ومؤرقا كالتسوس والتهاب لب السن والحساسية وغيرها.

قراءة المزيد
الجراحات التجميلية

تشمل عمليات التجميل عمليات جراحية وغير جراحية، تهدف إلى ترميم أو إعادة بناء الجسم، حيث تقوم بتعزيز وإعادة تشكيل الجسم لتحسين مظهرك إذا كنت غير راضٍ عنه. وهي تنقسم إلى عمليات جراحية ترميمية من أجل إعادة بناء جزء من الجسم أو تحسين أدائه، وعمليات تجميلية تهدف إلى تحسين المظهر.

قراءة المزيد

لماذا يفضلنا مرضانا


نخبة المختصين

النخبة هي من أنشأ MGT وتستمر في ضم الأطباء ذوي الخبرات الاستثنائية إلى مجموعتنا.

أحدث المستشفيات

قسم الجودة في مجموعتنا يراقب كل المشافي التابعة ويعطي تقاريراً دورية لضمان راحتكم وصحتكم.

آخر التقنيات

تتابع MGT آخر التقنيات والأبحاث الطبية بشكل دائم لأجل أن توفرها لكم بدون أن تتحملوا عناء هذا البحث.

إدارة متكاملة

يشرف الفريق الإداري في المجموعة على تنسيق رحلتكم من الألف إلى الياء، ويرجو أن يملئ قلوبكم بالامتنان.

سعادة زوارنا

أجمل ما يمكن أن يتوج عملنا هو أن نراكم تنهون علاجكم والبهجة تملئ روحكم عند مغادرتكم.

خطة علاج فريدة

نحن غير ملزمين بطبيب أو بمستشفى، نحن نبدأ من مشكلتكم ومن ثم نحدد الأفضل لحالتكم.

شهاداتهم فخر لنا


يشيد عملائنا بنا نتيجة لنتائجهم المذهلة، وخدماتنا الممتازة
ومعرفتنا الخبيرة لما ننجزه.

إحصلوا على استشارتكم

من مقالاتنا

التميز في الخدمات الطبية والرعاية الصحية هو مهمتنا

Welcome to MGT: Decades of expeirence
The Highest Experiences in The Turkish Medicine.
HAIR TRANSPLANTATION

The loss of hair and baldness is a number one concern, especially for men, where Up to 50% of men experience of baldness by the time they are 50 old. The loss of hair occurs due to many reasons such as side effects of some drugs, stress and some diseases. In addition, the High rate of the male hormone testosterone (DHT) leads to weakness of hair follicles and then losing the hair. However, the genetic factor is one of the basic causes of baldness, where the genetic genes for baldness exist in parents and transmitted to Sons.

Read more
Obesitys Surgeries

Obesity is one of the biggest and widespread health problems we face. Where the person has abnormal or excessive fat accumulation in the body, to the extent that it could affect the health. Obesity leads to increasing the risk of many chronic diseases such as cardiovascular disorders, hypertension, type 2 diabetes, some cancers, musculoskeletal disorders and respiratory problems. Body mass index (BMI) is used as a measure of obesity. For adults, WHO defines overweight, if BMI greater than or equal to 25. And obesity is a BMI greater than or equal to 30.

Read more
OPHTHALMOLOGY

The eye is the mirror of the soul, it has a special language to reveal the mysteries of the self and its emotions. Therefore, since ancient ages, the human has sought to protect and treat the eye, as a result, the profession of ophthalmology has started in our country as an independent specialization.

Read more
CARDIOLOGY

The heart is the second most important organ of the human body, after the brain. And it is a strong muscle working to pump blood to all parts of the body through a complex network of arteries and veins, in addition, the heart is located in the center of the chest, which is the primary organ of the circulation. It beats constantly, and its cessation means the death.

Read more
IVF

Popularly referred to as IVF, In Vitro Fertilization, not so long ago it was a mysterious procedure, it means a man’s sperm has attached to and entered the woman’s egg outside the body, it is a major treatment for infertility when other methods have failed. And its first beginning was with Louise Brown who was born in England in 1978 as a result of IVF.

Read more
DENTISRY

The most beautiful smile on the face is that has bright, clean, and healthy teeth. Moreover, the dental and oral health effects on the body health. A toothache is a very annoying pain and it is a result of many troubles, caries, sensitivity, inflammation of teeth core, and other.

Read more

Welcome to
Medical Group Turkey


As Istanbul has become one of the world's first destinations for treatment, and especially after the choices have become several and include doctors and clinics which is worth the trouble of traveling and which isn't. Hence our highly experienced doctors and executives have met together to form MGT which aim to achieve the highest medical outcomes and to coordinate them with the best offers and to be with legal doctors, clinics, and hospitals. and with healthcare solutions according to ethical and professional principles.
  • Please contact us to explain what your medical inquiry is.
  • Wait for our communication with you to build together the treatment plan and determine the appropriate doctor and hospital and the cost.
  • Live the joy of finding when you come what we planned for together, ready and organized accurately.
  • Please do not forget to send us a thank and recommendation letter after your return.
6541 6540

COSMETIC SURGERIES

Our amazing touches


Cosmetic surgeries are purposing to improve the person's appearance and to increase the self-confidence. Cosmetic surgeries can be performed on any part of the face or body.
Thousands of people from all over the world, come to Turkey to do one or more plastic surgery yearly. During the last 10 years, a qualitative leap has occurred for cosmetic surgeries in turkey, and it has classified as one of the ten best world countries, in the plastic surgery field, because it depends on the latest medical technology and cooperates with the world's largest surgeons.
HAIR TRANSPLANTATION

The loss of hair and baldness is a number one concern, especially for men, where Up to 50% of men experience of baldness by the time they are 50 old. The loss of hair occurs due to many reasons such as side effects of some drugs, stress and some diseases. In addition, the High rate of the male hormone testosterone (DHT) leads to weakness of hair follicles and then losing the hair. However, the genetic factor is one of the basic causes of baldness, where the genetic genes for baldness exist in parents and transmitted to Sons.

Read more
DENTISRY

The most beautiful smile on the face is that has bright, clean, and healthy teeth. Moreover, the dental and oral health effects on the body health. A toothache is a very annoying pain and it is a result of many troubles, caries, sensitivity, inflammation of teeth core, and other.

Read more
COSMETIC SURGERIES

Plastic surgeries include surgical and nonsurgical procedures involving the restoration, reconstruction, or alteration of the human body, these procedures enhance and reshape the body to improve your appearance If you’re not satisfied with it. They divide into two categories, reconstructive surgeries aim to reconstruct a part of the body or improve its functioning, and cosmetic or aesthetic surgeries which aim to improve the appearance.

Read more


Why patients choose us


ELITE SPECIALISTS

The elite is who established MGT and it continues to combine the highly experienced doctors to MGT.

MOST RECENT HOSPITALS

The quality department in our group monitors all affiliated hospitals and gives periodic reports to ensure your comfort and health.

LATEST TECHNOLOGIES

MGT follows the latest technologies and medical researchers permanently, so it can be available to you without being bothered by this research.

INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT

The group's management team oversees the coordination of your journey from A to Z, and hope to fill your hearts with the gratitude.

OUR VISITORS' HAPPINESS

The most beautiful thing that can crown our work is to see you finish your treatment and the joy fills your spirit when you leave.

UNIQUE TREATMENT PLAN

We are not bound by a doctor or a hospital, we start from your problem and then determine the best for your condition.

Their testimonials, honor for us

Our clients praise us for their fantastic results, our premium services, and our expert knowledge of what we accomplish. Here are just a few of what they said:

GET OUR FREE CONSULTATION

The Blogs

Excellence in Medical Services is Our Mission

MGT  located on the European side of Istanbul; the most major city of Turkey. We are a one-stop solution to all your health problems.

Newsletter signup

Subscribe to our Newsletter right now to be updated. We promice not to spam!